Jūs atrodaties šeit




  • Artist:  A Tasty Sound Collection
  • Format:  CD
  • Release Date:  30.04.2010
  • Label:  inakustik
  • Genre:  Pop International


  1. Mrs. Pinocci's Guitar (Wheeler, Cheryl)
  2. Auld Lang Syne/Bring Ist In Home... (Pidgeon, Rebecca)
  3. Got To Get You Into My Life (Baron, Christy)
  4. Up In The Attic (Newcomer, Carrie)
  5. Sunny (Stallings, Mary)
  6. The Blacksmith (O'Regan, Mary)
  7. At Sundown (Hot Club of San Francisco)
  8. Vincent (Sara K.)
  9. Baby,Now That I've Found You (Krauss, Alison)
  10. Take The "A" Train (Korb, Kristin & Brown, Ray Trio)
  11. Route 66 (Pizzarelli, Bucky & John)
  12. The Moved Through The Fair (Mac Gowan, Geraldine)
  13. Was It Something I Did? (Davenport, Jeremy)
  14. Papa Was A Rolling Stone (A La Carte Brass & Percussion)
  15. Special (Dalglish, Lou)
  16. New Day (Reprise) (Toss The Feathers)
  17. It's Alright (Smith, Jocelyn B.)

*Audio paraugi ir klausāmi inakustik mājaslapā!

€ 6.99